top of page



David Coram                              Chairman/Shop Manager

Caroline Tagg                             Treasurer

Elaine Westmoreland               Secretary/Newsletter

Denise Baxter                            General Secretary

Catherine Beech                        Newsletter

George Wright                            Maintenance

Frank Jones                                 Maintenance​

Nigel Williams                             Wildlife Area

Mark Coram                                Deputy Shop Manager
Dennis Everatt                            Maintenance/Wildlife
 Matthew Morris
Margaret Bromley                            

The committee is elected each year at the Annual General Meeting between November & January . The Committee meets regularly and times and dates of meetings are posted in advance on the notice board on site.

bottom of page